Zark’s Burger

Nth years in the making, natuloy din sa wakas  burger night with office mates… 😀 We planned it around December 2015 pa when we moved from our new office… ahhahaah The last time I visited here was in their old location pa. They transfer na pala but personally i like it better than the old location… It becomes brighter and spacious.

20179778_10154785253235840_1776512096_n

What I have was my all time favorite Zark’s Ultimate Burger (A Quarter Pound and a few slices of bacon and veggies.  Still I don’t like their bun but the patty makes it perfect… The Last picture will show that I really enjoy our dinner date… 😀

20197001_10154785253430840_1113524875_n

About joahnne15

I'm God's little princess!!! I live life to the fullest... :D I love nature and and colors as much as I love traveling and photographs :D
This entry was posted in food and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

